Game of Thrones LCG Game – COMPLETE! Conquest and Defiance – Chapter Pack Set


Out of stock



This Combo Pack includes 6 intriguing Chapter Packs from the hit Game of Thrones: The Living Card Game, the Conquest and Defiance Cycle!

  • GOT102: Spoils of War: Chapter Pack (Cards 1-20)
  • GOT103: The Champions Purse: Chapter Pack (Cards 21-40)
  • GOT104: Fire Made Flesh: Chapter Pack (Cards 41-60)
  • GOT105: Ancestral Home: Chapter Pack (Cards 61-80)
  • GOT106: The Prize of the North: Chapter Pack (Cards 81-100)
  • GOT107: A Dire Message: Chapter Pack (Cards 101-120)


“When you play the game of thrones, you win or you die. There is no middle ground.”
–George R.R. Martin, A Game of Thrones

Across the Seven Kingdoms, the Great Houses of Westeros struggle to control the Iron Throne. As the influential House Baratheon, honorable House Stark, treacherous House Lannister, and fierce House Targraryen vie in a life-or-death struggle for the future of the realm, dark and supernatural forces amass outside the kingdom’s defensive wall. Winter is coming. Do you have what it takes to emerge victorious in the only game that matters, A Game of Thrones?

Conquest and Defiance is the Eleventh series of Chapter Packs for A Game of Thrones: The Card Game. Each pack contains three copies each of 20 fixed cards, which can be used to augment existing decks and add variety to A Game of Thrones: The Card Game. Each 120 Card Combo Pack represents the Conquest and Defiance Cycle of the Game of Thrones Living Card Game, which come straight from the pages of several of George R. R. Martin’s epic saga – A Song of Fire and Ice!

This is not a stand-alone Combo Pack game; A Game of Thrones: The Card Game core set is required to play.

Additional information

Weight 1.77 lbs
Dimensions 4 × 12 × 12 in

Fantasy Flight


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Game of Thrones LCG Game – COMPLETE! Conquest and Defiance – Chapter Pack Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *